Home Gallery Membership Contact Us
Recognized Schools
Schools of Planning recognized by the ITPI are as follows:
  • School of Planning & Architecture New Delhi (Deemed University)

  • Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur (West Bengal)
  • Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee (Uttaranchal)

  • Government College of Engineering Pune (Maharashtra) now Pune Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pune

  • Centre for Environmental Planning and Technology Ahmedabad (Gujarat) now affiliated to North Gujarat University

  • Guru Ramdas School of Planning & Architecture, Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar (Punjab)

  • School of Architecture & Planning, Anna University, Chennai

  • Institute of Development Studies, University of Mysore

  • Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur (Deemed University) Howrah (W.B)

  • School of Planning & Architecture Jawaharlal Nehru Technology University, Hyderabad (A.P)

  • S.V.R. College of Engineering and Technology, Surat now Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology (SVNIT), Surat (Gujarat)

  • V.R.C.E. Nagpur, Nagpur University (Maharashtra) now Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (Deemed University), Nagpur

  • MACT Bhopal Barkatullah University now MANIT (Deemed University), Bhopal

  • Arvindbhai Patel Institute of Environmental, Design, Bhaikaka Centre for Human Settlement, Vallabh Vidyanagar (Gujarat)

  • Associateship Examination of Institute of Town Planners, India New Delhi

  • College of Engineering Thiruvananthapuram (Kerala)
Home | Gallery | Membership | Contact Us
ekant solutions